Return to WHS 4 inch Soft Handled Archaeology Trowel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, quality trowel February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kellie  
Minimal packaging, quick shipping and good quality item. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent piece of kit October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Knisely-Marpole from Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I bought this for my wife before we took part in a community dig in Marple, Cheshire. She finds the soft handle and higher lift very comfortable to use. I'm rather jealous and may have to get one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
(Another) replacement trowel August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom  
I've had about 3 of these now as I keep losing mine in spoil heaps and the like. I always return to these soft handled trowels because they seem to cause my hands less blisters. The quality is very good too and I've had no problems with them snapping or going rusty in the past.

Plus the handle is red which makes it easier to spot in a pile of mud....sometimes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Blisters! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kendal, Cumbria United Kingdom  
An excellent trowel which gives good grip but no pressure points to cause blisters. Strong and well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trowel July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Liz from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Bought as a present. Arrived promptly. Would have like Colour choice for handle, not a real issue thoug

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tool July 16, 2016
Reviewer: EDavies from Manchester  
Nice comfortable handle which is great when everything else hurts. Great tool no problems after two weeks of excavating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trowel May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dr Jones from Uppsala, Sweden  
Great trowel, solid, feels good in your hand and look cool. This trowel will be the best at our excavation of an Early Farming Community in PNL, Mozambique, this summer. Can be recommended to other cool archaeologists.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 inch trowel July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Bough from Rotherham, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Prompt service . Delivery to suit my holidays .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHS 4 inch Soft Handled Archaeology Trowel June 26, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Smith from Chebanse, IL United States  
Very nice product.  Extremely fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHS 4 inch soft handled archaeology trowel June 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Dearden from OXFORD, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
The order came on time and is just what I wanted.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items