Return to WHS 4 inch Soft Handled Archaeology Trowel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHS Trowel May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chania, Crete Greece  
Trowel is of considerable weight but strong. Blade is a little bit too large. But everything fits the online description. In excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value and straightforward May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Pleased customer from UK  
Just that, really. Easy to order, good value, easy to track the delivery. Will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Kennet from Durham, C Durham United Kingdom  
Good product and fast, reliable service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable to use but keep it dry and clean April 3, 2017
Reviewer: JENNIFER Valentine from Inverness, Highland United Kingdom  
Used this last week excavating the bank of a burn. Comfortable to use for extended periods.  You do need to make sure your dry it off completely after use as I made the mistake of partly drying them then putting them in a bag and didn't get them out till the next morning and they were staring to get rust forming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Trowel March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin  
The best trowel out there in a soft handled option

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, quality trowel February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kellie  
Minimal packaging, quick shipping and good quality item. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An excellent piece of kit October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Knisely-Marpole from Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
I bought this for my wife before we took part in a community dig in Marple, Cheshire. She finds the soft handle and higher lift very comfortable to use. I'm rather jealous and may have to get one for myself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
(Another) replacement trowel August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canterbury, Kent United Kingdom  
I've had about 3 of these now as I keep losing mine in spoil heaps and the like. I always return to these soft handled trowels because they seem to cause my hands less blisters. The quality is very good too and I've had no problems with them snapping or going rusty in the past.

Plus the handle is red which makes it easier to spot in a pile of mud....sometimes...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Blisters! August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kendal, Cumbria United Kingdom  
An excellent trowel which gives good grip but no pressure points to cause blisters. Strong and well balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trowel July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Liz from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom  
Bought as a present. Arrived promptly. Would have like Colour choice for handle, not a real issue thoug

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items